NMCAA Board of Directors Committee Grid January 2024

Executive Committee*

SECTOR	PUBLIC	PRIVATE	CONSUMER	TOTAL
NORTH	David Anolick		Jerry Cook	2
	Treasurer		Northern Rep	
CENTRAL	Art Jeannot	Peachy	Debbie Bishop	4
	Chairperson	Rentenbach	Secretary	
		Vice Chairperson		
		Grace Ronkaitis		
		Central Rep		
SOUTH	Pam			1
	Niebrzydowski			
	Southern Rep			
TOTAL:	3	2	2	7

Personnel Committee

SECTOR	PUBLIC	PRIVATE	CONSUMER	TOTAL
NORTH	(TBD Leelanau)	Marna Robertson		1
CENTRAL		Anthony Ansorge	Brandy Keeney	2
SOUTH			Chuck Corwin	1
TOTAL:		2	2	4

Planning/Evaluation Committee

SECTOR	PUBLIC	PRIVATE	CONSUMER	TOTAL
NORTH	Josh Chamberlain			1
CENTRAL	Truman Bicum			1
SOUTH		Kyra Summers	Bethany Parent	2
TOTAL:	2	1	1	4

Governance Committee

SECTOR	PUBLIC	PRIVATE	CONSUMER	TOTAL
NORTH	Bill Hefferan			1
CENTRAL		Kat Byers		1
SOUTH	Marc Milburn	Evelyn Machia		2
TOTAL:	2	2		4

Development Committee**

SECTOR	PUBLIC	PRIVATE	CONSUMER	TOTAL
NORTH				
CENTRAL	Ashlea Walter	Peachy	Sam Getsinger	4
		Rentenbach	Kat Byers	
SOUTH				
TOTAL:	1	1	2	4

Community Housing Development AD-HOC Committee

SECTOR	PUBLIC	PRIVATE	CONSUMER	TOTAL
NORTH			Lindsey Walker	1
CENTRAL	Art Jeannot	Anthony Ansorge		2
SOUTH				0
TOTAL:	1	1	1	3

^{**}Additional staff & community members: Kim Aultman (NMCAA Director of Operations)