hees_team_1.jpg

Home  Services  Home Improvement  Meet the HEES Team

Meet the Housing & Energy Efficiency Services Team

Housing and Energy Efficiency Services Team

Tish Stave, Housing & Energy Efficiency Services Director  tstave@nmcaa.net

Leah Moskovitz, Financial & Grant Manager  lmoskovitz@nmcaa.net

Jeremy Truog, Technical Manager  jtruog@nmcaa.net

Emily Bronkema, Job Flow Coordinator  ebronkema@nmcaa.net

Laura Dehnke, Intake Coordinator ldehnke@nmcaa.net

Alicia Hagen, Program Specialist ahagen@nmcaa.net

Kathy Burbank, Program Specialist kburbank@nmcaa.net

 Start Here

Click the "Start Here" to fill out a pre-screen for services. For program information, contact 
NMCAA's Housing & Energy Efficiency Services at (231) 947-3780 or email HEESintake@nmcaa.net

This page last updated on 12/20/2022.