youth.jpg

Home  Services  Housing  Meet the Homeless Prevention Team

Homeless Prevention Team

Melodie Linebaugh, Homeless Programs Manager mlinebaugh@nmcaa.net

Ashley Halladay-Schmandt, MA, LLPC, Clinical Manager of Homeless Programs aschmandt@nmcaa.net

Fredy Portillo, HMIS Agency Administrator fportillo@nmcaa.net

TRAVERSE CITY OFFICE

Libby King, Intake Specialist libbyking@nmcaa.net

Catrina Johnston, Intake Specialist croberts@nmcaa.net

Sarah Hughes, Youth Program Coordinator shughes@nmcaa.net

Samantha Smith, Youth Housing Based Case Manager ssmith@nmcaa.net 

Kelsey Caballero, Youth Housing Based Case Manager kstephenson@nmcaa.net

Lucy Eisenhard, Youth Diversion Case Manager leisenhard@nmcaa.net 

Tiffany Simpson, SSVF Case Manager tsimpson@nmcaa.net 

Danielle Rice, Adult Housing Based Case Manager drice@nmcaa.net 

PETOSKEY OFFICE

John McLintock, SSVF Case Manager jmclintock@nmcaa.net

Missy McNeil, Housing Based Case Manager mmcneil@nmcaa.net

CADILLAC OFFICE

Dave Ransom, SSVF Case Manager dransom@nmcaa.net

Adam Traviss, Housing Based Case Manager atraviss@nmcaa.net

Tasha Lapinski, Housing Based Case Manager tlapinski@nmcaa.net

Nichole Johnson, Housing Based Case Manager njohnson@nmcaa.net

Lauren Black, Housing Navigator/Street Outreach lblack@nmcaa.net 

GAYLORD OFFICE

John Zangoulas, SSVF Case Manager jzangoulas@nmcaa.net

Jim Vondoloski, SSVF Case Manager jvondoloski@nmcaa.net

This page last updated on 3/9/2020.