youth.jpg

Home  Services  Housing  Meet the Homeless Prevention Team

Homeless Prevention Team

Melodie Linebaugh, Homeless Programs Manager mlinebaugh@nmcaa.net

Ashley Halladay-Schmandt, MA, LLPC, Clinical Manager of Homeless Programs aschmandt@nmcaa.net

Fredy Portillo, HMIS Agency Administrator fportillo@nmcaa.net

TRAVERSE CITY OFFICE

Victoria Roush, Intake Specialist vroush@nmcaa.net

Libby King, Intake Specialist libbyking@nmcaa.net

Thomas Comstock, SSVF Case Manager tcomstock@nmcaa.net

Catrina Johnston, Housing Based Case Manager croberts@nmcaa.net

Sarah Hughes, Youth Program Coordinator shughes@nmcaa.net

PETOSKEY OFFICE

John McLintock, SSVF Case Manager jmclintock@nmcaa.net

Missy McNeil, Housing Based Case Manager mmcneil@nmcaa.net

CADILLAC OFFICE

Dave Ransom, SSVF Case Manager dransom@nmcaa.net

Adam Traviss, Housing Based Case Manager atraviss@nmcaa.net

Tasha Lapinski, Housing Based Case Manager tlapinski@nmcaa.net

Nichole Johnson, Housing Based Case Manager njohnson@nmcaa.net

GAYLORD OFFICE

John Zangoulas, SSVF Case Manager jzangoulas@nmcaa.net

Jim Vondoloski, SSVF Case Manager jvondoloski@nmcaa.net

This page last updated on 8/24/2018.