youth.jpg

Home  Services  Housing  Meet the Homeless Prevention Team

Homeless Prevention Team

Sarah Hughes, Clinical Manager of Homeless Programs shughes@nmcaa.net

Fredy Portillo, HMIS Agency Administrator fportillo@nmcaa.net

TRAVERSE CITY OFFICE

Grant Card HP Program Manager gcard@nmcaa.net

Jerry Morse, Youth Diversion Case Manager jmorse@nmcaa.net

Hunter Lumsden, Youth Housing Based Case Manager hlumsden@nmcaa.net

Steve Glover, SSVF Housing Based Case Manager sglover@nmcaa.net

Carrie Dewitt, Adult Housing Based Cased Manager cdewitt@nmcaa.net

Kristen Dickson, CERA Supervisor kdickson@nmcaa.net

Taylor Carter, CERA team Lead  tcarter@nmcaa.net

Sarah Boucher, CERA case Manager sboucher@nmcaa.net

Jenna McQueer, CERA case Manager jmcqueer@nmcaa.net

Christina Forro, CERA Admin cforro@nmcaa.net

Christine Ford, CERA case manager cford@nmcaa.net

PETOSKEY OFFICE

Chelsea Fenlon, Supervisor cfenlon@nmcaa.net

Anna Rose is the Case Manger arose@nmcaa.net

CADILLAC OFFICE

Adam Traviss, Supervisor Housing Based Case Manager atraviss@nmcaa.net

Lauren Black, Housing Based Case Manager  lblack@nmcaa.net 

Kacey Black is street outreach/housing navigator kblack@nmcaa.net

Lindsay Paris is Street Outreach / Housing Navigator lparis@nmcaa.net

Amanda Hubbell, Intake Specialist ahubbell@nmcaa.net

Kristen Stillwell, CERA case manager kstillwell@nmcaa.net

GAYLORD OFFICE

Christina Kihn, SSVF case Manager ckihn@nmcaa.net

This page last updated on 7/6/2021.