Home  Services  Housing  Meet the Homeless Prevention Team

Homeless Prevention Team

hp_logo_2022_1.jpg

HOMELESS PREVENTION LEADERSHIP 

Sarah Hughes, Homeless Prevention Programs Director  shughes@nmcaa.net

Grant D. Card, Homeless Prevention General Manager  gcard@nmcaa.net


TRAVERSE CITY OFFICE
3963 Three Mile Road
Traverse City, MI 49686-9164
Phone: (231) 947-3780 / Fax: (231) 947-4935

Hunter Lumsden, Homeless Programs Supervisor hlumsden@nmcaa.net

Autumn Sobleski, Homeless Programs Supervisor asobleski@nmcaa.net

Kristen Dickson, CERA Supervisor kdickson@nmcaa.net

Taylor Carter, CERA Team Lead tcarter@nmcaa.net

Sarah Boucher, CERA Case Manager sboucher@nmcaa.net

Carrie Dewitt, SSVF Housing Based Case Manager cdewitt@nmcaa.net

Jenna McQueer, CERA Case Manager jmcqueer@nmcaa.net

Sondra Weaver, Intake Specialist sweaver@nmcaa.net

Jerry Morse, Youth Diversion Case Manager jmorse@nmcaa.net

Fredy Portillo, HMIS Agency Administrator fportillo@nmcaa.net

PETOSKEY OFFICE
2240 Mitchell Park, Unit A
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: (231) 347-9070 / Fax: (231) 347-3664

CADILLAC OFFICE
1640 Marty Paul
Cadillac, MI 49601-9608
Phone: (231) 775-9781 / Fax: (231) 775-1448

Adam Traviss, Supervisor Housing Based Case Manager atraviss@nmcaa.net

Lauren Black, Housing Based Case Manager lblack@nmcaa.net 

Kacey Black, Street Outreach / Housing Navigator kblack@nmcaa.net

Lindsay Paris, Street Outreach / Housing Navigator lparis@nmcaa.net

Amanda Hubbell, Intake Specialist ahubbell@nmcaa.net

Kristen Stillwell, CERA Case Manager kstillwell@nmcaa.net

GAYLORD OFFICE

Christina Kihn, SSVF Case Manager ckihn@nmcaa.net

This page last updated on 12/7/2022.